JURY

Art. 19 The Jury will be made up of lecturers at the academy of music (Conservatorio) and by prominent persons in the world of music. Members of the Jury are not permitted to present their own students. The following Maestros have given their availability:

Kostantin Bogino - Serbia / French- (Chairman) pianist, renowned performer, teacher at International Academies of High Specialization: "Perosi" - Biella, "Arts Accademy" - Rome

Francesco Dillon - Italy - cellist, renowned performer, founder of the Prometeo quartet and teacher of advanced courses at the Fiesole and Avos music schools.

Mario Montore - Italy - pianist, renowned performer, founder AVOS Project, teacher at the "A. Boito" Conservatory of Parma

Giacomo Piepoli - Italy - clarinetist, renowned performer, artistic director and 1st clarinet of the Orchestra Filarmonica Pugliese

Monica Righi - Italy - cellist, renowned performer, winner of the 1st Prize at the international chamber music competition "Rospigliosi" 2024

- Art. 20 The Jury may interrupt the participants or listen to them again if it deems this to be necessary.
- Art. 21 The decisions of the jury, which reserves the right not to award the prizes envisaged, will be final.
- **Art. 22** The organizing committee reserves the right to set up sub-committees for the various sections, and to integrate them with other jury members in the absence of the Maestros listed.