Art. 15 The Jury will be made up of lecturers at the academy of music (Conservatorio) and by prominent persons in the world of music. Members of the Jury are not permitted to present their own students. The following Maestros have given their availability:

Vincenzo Balzani - Italy - (Chairman) renowned performer, teacher in important Piano Academies

Giorgio Farina - Italy - renowned performer, teacher at the "A. Buzzolla" Conservatory of Adria (RO)

Rodrigo Sierra Moncayo - Mexico - conductor, general director of the Camerata Palcco and Guadalajara Metropolitan Orchestra

Julia Sigova - Belarus / Sweden - renowned performer, founder of Sigova PianoForte International Piano School and artistic director of Malmö Piano Competition

Uros Todic - Serbia / UAE - renowned performer, professor & co-founder of Four Notes Music Centre in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

- **Art. 16** The decisions of the jury, which reserves the right not to award the prizes envisaged, will be final.
- **Art. 17** The organizing committee reserves the right to set up sub-committees for the various sections, and to integrate them with other jury members in the absence of the Maestros listed.