## **JURY**

**Art. 14** The Jury will be made up of lecturers at the academy of music (Conservatorio) and by prominent persons in the world of music. Members of the Jury are not permitted to present their own students. The following Maestros have given their availability:

**Mariangela Vacatello** - Italy - (Chairman) - renowned performer, teacher at the "F. Morlacchi" Conservatory of Perugia and artistic director of Cantiere Internazionale d'arte di Montepulciano

Csíky Boldizsár - Romania - renowned performer, teacher at the "Gheorghe Dima" Music Academy in Cluj

**Michele Bolla** - Italy - renowned performer, teacher at the "C. Pollini" Conservatory of Padova **Sabrina Dente** - Italy - renowned performer, teacher at the "F. Morlacchi" Conservatory of Perugia

**Michele Rossetti** - Italy - renowned performer, artistic director of International Piano Competition "Città di Spoleto"

- **Art. 15** The decisions of the jury, which reserves the right not to award the prizes envisaged, will be final.
- **Art. 16** The organizing committee reserves the right to set up sub-committees for the various sections, and to integrate them with other jury members in the absence of the Maestros listed.