## JURY

Art. 18 The Jury will be made up of lecturers at the academy of music (Conservatorio) and by prominent persons in the world of music. Members of the Jury are not permitted to present their own students. The following Maestros have given their availability:

Alessandro Solbiati - (Chairmar), composer

Ivano Battiston - accordionist and composer

Arcadio Baracchi - flutist

Mauro Cardi - composer

Anna Leonardi - Head of Publishing SZ Sugar

- Art. 19 The Jury may interrupt the participants or listen to them again if it deems this to be necessary.
- Art. 20 The decisions of the jury, which reserves the right not to award the prizes envisaged, will be final.
- **Art. 21** The organizing committee reserves the right to set up sub-committees for the various sections, and to integrate them with other jury members in the absence of the Maestros listed.